People First1 
of North Carolina


Ellen Perry

Orange County

Vice President
Laura Newell

Mecklenburg County

David Taylor, Jr. 

Iredell County

John Russ 

New Hanover County

Mailing Address:

People First 1 of North Carolina

1544 East Broad Street, Suite 260   

Statesville, NC 28625


If you would like to electronically contact People First 1 of NC: 

Fill out the box below,  

Like our Facebook page, or

Email us directly at [email protected]

Thank you for contacting us. We will get back to you as soon as possible
Oops. An error occurred.
Click here to try again.